About Us

 

About Medical Practice Insider
 

NEWS IS OUR FRANCHISE.

Medical Practice Insider provides business & technology intelligence to forward-thinking physician practices.

Medical Practice Insider is a publication of HIMSS Media. 

HIMSS Media is an integrated media company based in Portland, Maine, publisher of the award-winning Healthcare IT News and Healthcare Finance News franchises in print and online. HIMSS Media specializes in custom content creation and advanced delivery methods. It is also the official publisher of the HIMSS Annual Conference and Exhibition.

HIMSS Media
Suite 400
Two Monument Square
Portland, ME 04101
 

 

STAFF

John Whelan
Executive Vice President, HIMSS Media
john.whelan@himssmedia.com

Dan Dinsmore
Vice President, Operations
dan.dinsmore@himssmedia.com

Gus Venditto
Vice President, Content
gvenditto@himssmedia.com

Jane Bogue
National Sales Director
jane.bogue@himssmedia.com

Rich Pizzi
Editorial Director, HIMSS Media
richard.pizzi@himssmedia.com

Tom Sullivan
Executive Editor, HIMSS Media
tom.sullivan@himssmedia.com

Karen Diekmann
Production Manager
karen.diekmann@himssmedia.com

 


 
REPRINTS: The YGS Group
T 800-290-5460 x100
medicalpracticeinsider@theYGSgroup.com
 
LIST RENTAL: MeritDirect
T(913-685-1301
jnicholson@meritdirect.com